Today

“We only get one life, and the urgency of getting on with what we’re meant to do increases every day.  The clock is ticking.” – Jim Collins

After years of preaching to my coworkers the need to use simplicity, audience focus, design, and thinking differently, today is the day I put my money where my mouth is.  Today I am and entrepreneur.  The future is bright.

2 responses to “Today

  1. Good luck Michael!

  2. The future indeed is bright! The “Bear” necessities of life will come to you…..

Leave a Reply

